These Are a Few of My Favorite Things…

I thought I would share a few things I have discovered lately that I love.

1) New Belgium’s Mothership Wit

I’m almost positive I tried this one during my tour of their facility with Rebecca back in October.

But, since it was probably one of the last (free!) beers I tried that day (and I had around five), I don’t think it was very memorable at the time. I’m not a beer drinker, and I really like this one.

2) Yellow Plums

Anna stumbled across these the other day when we were picking out produce. And being the adventurous person that I am I said, “Grab Two.”

Sure it tasted delicious, but how could you not love something that is naturally almost hot pink and edible?!

3) Marble Friendship Necklaces from Dollywood

When we went to Dollywood this past weekend, Kenneth, Anna, Rebecca and I all got marble friendship necklaces.

Rebecca and I picked out white.

Kenneth and Anna chose cracked green.

I’ve been wearing mine alot this week, and I just loveeee it. Oh, also, I have Dollywood pictures to share with ya’ll, but I’ve got to wait until I have about an hour to upload and explain them all. Eek!

What are a few of your favorite things lately?

5 thoughts on “These Are a Few of My Favorite Things…

  1. “when the dog bites, when the bees stings, when I’m feeling sad, I simply remember my favorite things and then I don’t feel so baadddddd” Thats all from my memory too. Not bad I say.

Leave a Reply

